Wow, I am so nervous…my first ever “blog”

As of this moment no one on earth even knows or cares about this silly little blog but yet I am so nervous. I feel like unless I can have the coolest, most original blog, I should not even try. Which is ridiculous, right? I mean, this isn’t some kind of contest. But to me unless I can stand out and be unique from the rest, (in a good way, not a lame way) then I don’t even want to try. I am actually tempted to not even tell anyone about this blog. It can be my secret. My area to emote, exhale and let-go. My own public journal.

But we all know the truth, right? I mean here you are reading this so that must mean I told you. I am so lame. But it was a nice thought…

1 Comment

Filed under So it begins...

One response to “Wow, I am so nervous…my first ever “blog”

  1. I am very very excited about your blog. This is going to be a good read. Thanks for joining us!

Leave a Reply

