Ay yi yi yi!!! Cinco De Mayo at the Thomas’

7 Comments

Filed under Nerd Alert!, rad shizzz

7 responses to “Ay yi yi yi!!! Cinco De Mayo at the Thomas’

  1. shelleyjones

    so tell me…how would YOU draw “Montezuma”? Personally, I’m just not sure. But I do know how I’d draw “safe”.

  2. Yes! Yes! Yes! So awesome – probably the most fun I’ve had in the past year.

  3. seanmichaelbrage

    This is amazing. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go burn down the Apple Store.

  4. kate g

    Sean- you were working?!?! I was wondering why the heck you were not there.

  5. Pingback: How Did You Spend YOUR Cinco? « Josh Brage

  6. i’m sort of glad that derek and i left when we did. blindfolded people wielding bats scares me a little… ok, it scares me alot.

Leave a Reply

