for shelley

4 Comments

Filed under funny ha ha, Nerd Alert!, rad shizzz

4 responses to “for shelley

  1. pb&shelley

    1. we need to get this in poster format and give it to whitney
    2. why do golden bananas turn so brown so quickly in a plastic bag? and why do they become really smelly so quickly as well? they’re just begging my gag reflexes to come out and play.

  2. wkvancil

    AMEN!!! I HATE THE BANANA!!!!!!! (Shelley you know me well!)

  3. I just recently stopped liking bananas. I think they are delicious, but they do very bad things to me.

  4. storyteller550

    You know if you don’t eat bananas, you’ll go blind when you get have kids!!

    Stephen Tea
    storyteller550.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

