4 More Days, Shelley!!

coldplay_seats

15 Comments

Filed under coldplay, currently reading/listening to, For the Love of Picard, rad shizzz, right?, rockin' out, Uncategorized

15 responses to “4 More Days, Shelley!!

  1. The artist in Dustin must be so proud.

  2. You two are going to have so much fun! I am very happy for you! Take pics!

  3. thatgirlkate

    @ Mark- yes, some might even say he is jealous.

  4. thatgirlkate

    @ Hoshi-I have my sweet new camera and I plan on documenting the night, hopefully with some video too.

  5. Great seats. Remember to sing at the top of your lungs.

  6. pbnshelley

    I is go to Coldplay with the Kate! We is gone soon!!

  7. thatgirlkate

    That’s right Shelley, is you! We will sing at the top our little lungs. God bless the people in seats 5 and 6.

  8. Danielle

    i am so jealous– you guys got me hooked on them in England!

  9. Sharon

    Are you going to call me when they do “Violet Hill” or “Viva la Vida”. 🙂 Just kidding

  10. Sharon

    Well maybe during “Talk”

  11. lauren

    maybe I’ll see you there! i’ll be the one throwing all my lacy thongs at Chris…

    just kidding. i don’t own any lacy thongs.

  12. thatgirlkate

    Lauren, I would LOVE to see you there!! What seats are you in?

  13. thatgirlkate

    Lauren, I would LOVE to see you there!! What are your seats?

  14. lauren

    So… I didn’t know what seats I would be in until I met up with my friend with the tickets… but we weren’t anywhere near you. We were up in 318.

    How close were you to the guys when they came up the aisle to play on that little platform?

Leave a Reply

