Pictures from the Coldplay show

waiting for the lightrail and gettin’ pritty, pritty excited…

coldplay_show-002

coldplay_show-003


coldplay_show-030

“clocks”

coldplay_show-044

Chris Martin doing his stand up routine.

coldplay_show-060

“in my place”

coldplay_show-054

coldplay_show-078

“The Scientist”

just a personal show in our section, no biggie.

just got to hold chris martins hand for a second, thats all.

no big deal.

For video of full songs visit my facebook or click HERE.

1 Comment

Filed under coldplay, currently reading/listening to, funny ha ha, groupies, i am feeling feisty., I love my husband, music, my husband loves me, Nerd Alert!, rad shizzz, right?, rockin' out, THE Shelley Jones

One response to “Pictures from the Coldplay show

  1. Mary Hendrickson

    Ya, no big deal… 🙂 Ha! Very cool sis- I’m proud to say that my sister has held Chris Martin’s hand! 🙂

Leave a Reply

