A Delightful Christmas Mix by Kate (with help from Dillon)

I made a mix for Christmas. Let me know if you would like a copy!

1. Coldplay-Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (live)

2. The Ravonettes-The Christmas Song

3. Sufjan Stevens-O Come O Come Emmanuel

4. The Polyphonic Spree-Happy Christmas

5. Eisley-The Winter Song

6. Copeland-Do You Hear What I Hear

7. Bright Eyes– Blue Christmas

8. Feist– Lo, How A Rose E’re Blooming

9. The Flaming Lips-Christmas at the Zoo

10. Death Cab for Cutie-Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

11. Pedro the Lion-God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

christmas_1930s

13 Comments

Filed under currently reading/listening to, I love my husband, in my opionation, Nerd Alert!, new stuff, rad shizzz, right?, rockin' out

13 responses to “A Delightful Christmas Mix by Kate (with help from Dillon)

  1. Sharon

    I’d love one. can you email it to me? thanks a bunch. Tis the time for Christmas music!

  2. Mary Hendrickson

    Me, Me, Me. 🙂

  3. wkvancil

    yes yes that would be great!

  4. seanmichaelbrage

    Thank you for making this mix!

  5. Yes, please (I’ll trade you Guster’s Donde Esta Santa Claus 🙂

  6. thatgirlkate

    Yay! So many orders for my indie christmas mix!

  7. thatgirlkate

    @ Paul-if only I knew you, I would make you one for sure! 🙂

  8. thatgirlkate

    @ Archie- I didn’t know Guster has a Christmas album! I need to check that out for sure.

  9. Sadly not an entire album 😦 it’s off “Maybe This Christmas Too?” Eisley’s The Winter Song is on there too, def worth a look. Guster also does Carol of the Meows, weird, but addicting. I think it was featured on the second season of The OC as a Chrismukka staple.

  10. chickie

    can you email me a copy?
    much thanks!

  11. thatgirlkate

    I actually don’t know how to email someone a copy…if you can tell me how I would be so thankful!

  12. Paul

    You can get to know me now if you like.

    Paul@pleader05.wanadoo.co.uk

    You are so kind.

Leave a Reply

